Metro League is one of the premier netball competitions in New South Wales, offering week in and out competition for the state’s most talented netballers, coaches, umpires and administrators.

Sixty teams will contest the 2017 DOOLEYS Metro League, and will be divided into six divisions of 10 teams. The weekly competition will be held across three nights, with teams contesting 18 rounds plus Finals.

For more details –

Leave a Reply